Term Dates

Term dates for 2021

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Wednesday 27​ January – Thursday 1 April​

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 ​December

9 weeks

 

Term dates for 2022

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Tuesday 25 January – Friday 1 April

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December

9 weeks