Term Dates

2020
Term 1: Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April
Term 2: Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June
Term 3: Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September
Term 4: Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December 
 
2021
Term 1: Thursday 28 January - Thursday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June
Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September
Term 4: Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December
 
 
Future year term dates